August 2018  
Upcoming Events
Bible Search
Church Auxilaries: General Information

Here at the Mt. Gillard Missionary Baptist Church, we have several ministries that we invite you to be a part of. Listed below are the church's auxilaries and the presidents/ point of contacts for each:


Deacons Mission
Chairman of the Deacon Board: Deacon Charles Mays



Board of Trustees
Point of Contact: Trustee Carl Favor


Laymen's Movement
Point of Contact: Deacon James Barfield


Mass Choir
President: Sis. Mary Gordon


Usher Board
President: Sis. Josephine Wagner


Youth Ministry
Director: Sis. Carolyn Powell



Women's Ministry
Point of Contact: Sis. Mary Mays


Contents © 2018 Mt. Gillard Missionary Baptist Church | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy